skip navigation

Wisconsin AAYFL


Email Us or Visit Us On Social Media

2020 Raffle Prize Winners

1st - Barb Gill; 2nd - Marcus Fleischmann; 3rd - JR Stoffel; 4th - Ben Kreis; 5th - Mary Jones; 6th - Jeff Hautamaki; 7th - Jill Krell; 8th - Carrie Bales; 9th - Cary Sabish; 10th - Amber Klemme; 11th - Kathy Davies; 12th - Stacy DeBaets; 13th - Sarah Persha; 14th - Bob Manthei; 15th - Brian Reichel

Sponsors Page

Make sure to click on the Sponsors tab to visit our Sponsors page to see the great local businesses that support the Kewaskum Gridiron Club. Please support the businesses that support our Club!

Football Discounted Registration Deadline

kewgridiron Kewaskum Gridiron Club kewgridiron

All-American Youth Football League

The Kewaskum Gridiron Club is part of the Wisconsin All-American Youth Football League.

Kewaskum School District Athletics

We have a great partnership with Kewaskum School District to promote youth athletics in our community. We are proud to be part of the Team!

Aurora Health Care

We contract with Aurora Health Care to have a Certified Athletic Trainer at every game, and available either by phone or in person for every practice. Coaches refer reported and suspected injuries to our Athletic Trainer. The Health and Safety of our players is the organizations #1 priority.